This article will guide you on how to either deactivate or reactivate a student.

Deactivating

You can deactivate students in 2 ways - individually or by bulk. (For more on how to do this by bulk, please go here.)

First option: Tick the box next to "Name" to select all the students, or tick the box next to the student's name to select a student individually. You can do this for multiple students at a time as well through Bulk Actions.

Second option: Select the "i" icon.

  • A sidebar to the right will appear. Scroll down and click "Deactivate".


Reactivating

  • Go to the Deactivated Tab, select the "i' icon.

  • Again, a sidebar will appear to your right. Scroll down and select "Activate".

  • Go back to the Active Tab to find your newly re-activated student!

Did this answer your question?